University Structure

Alexandra Kalashnikova

The Faculty of Nanoelectronics is part of ITMO’s School of Physics and Engineering. It grew out of the Faculty of Laser Photonics and Optoelectronics, which was established at the university in 2018.

Map Building plans

Content © 1993–2024 ITMO University
Development © 2014 ITMO University
General regulations of Information Use