University Structure

School of Computer Technologies and Control

School of Physics and Engineering

School of Translational Information Technologies

School of Biotechnology and Cryogenic Systems

School of Life Sciences

Faculty of Technological Management and Innovations

Faculty of Secondary Vocational Education

Higher School of Engineering

Higher School of Digital Culture

Military Department

National Center for Cognitive Research

National Center for Quantum Internet

Institute of International Development and Partnership

Map Building plans

Content © 1993–2021 ITMO University
Development © 2014 ITMO University
General regulations of Information Use